Chat with us, we are online!
Send us a message

Projects

Hotline support aimed to combat Human Trafficking in Uzbekistan.

The project is supported by the Embassy of the United States, Bureau of International Narcotics and Law Enforcement (INL). The project will be implemented based on the results, achieved during the realization of the previous projects on combating... Read more

Cooperation with the International Organization for Migration

The IOM consists of 146 member states, another 13 countries have observer status. Branch organizations operate in more than 100 countries. IOM task - promoting humane and orderly migration for the benefit of all. To solve this problem by providing... Read more

Partnership with association "Vivere"

Association "Vivere" is a humanitarian organization founded in August 1999, in Switzerland. The mission of the organization is the direct and immediate support activities in order to restore the inalienable right to life and help people who are in... Read more

The project "Legal assistance and social services for victims of labor trafficking"

The project deadline: 2015 -  2016 The project has been developed with the support of the United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC), under the auspices of the Trust Fund for Victims of Trafficking One of the areas of... Read more

The project “Reintegration of trafficking victims”

The project deadline: 2011 - 2016 The project is implemented with the support of the U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID). For the period of our organization’s activities, in the result of researching the productivity of... Read more

The project "Outreach work among vulnerable populations at high risk of HIV infection"

The project deadline: 2013-2015 This project is aimed at implementing one of the components of the project Development Program (UNDP) "Continued expansion of HIV infection in the Republic of Uzbekistan, focused on the most vulnerable segments of... Read more

The project "Social partnership in combating human trafficking"

The project deadline: 2012 - 2014 The project “Social partnership in combating human trafficking” was realized with the support of the United Nations Development Program (UNDP) in the framework of the joint project “Social partnership in... Read more

Interview

How do you like our new site design?
Super
83%
Excellent
0%
Good
0%
Bad
17%
Worst
0%
Total votes: 6

Chat with us, we are online!
Send us a message

Проекты

ПРОЕКТ «ПОДДЕРЖКА ГОРЯЧЕЙ ЛИНИИ ПО БОРЬБЕ С ТОРГОВЛЕЙ ЛЮДЬМИ КАК ВАЖНОГО ИНСТРУМЕНТА ПО ВЫЯВЛЕНИЮ И РАССЛЕДОВАНИЮ ТОРГОВЛИ ЛЮДЬМИ ПРАВООХРАНИТЕЛЬНЫМИ ОРГАНАМИ»

Проект осуществляется при поддержке Посольства США, отдела по контролю за наркотиками и право применению. Предлагаемый проект строится на результатах, достигнутых в ходе реализации предыдущих проектов по Противодействию Торговле Людьми,... Подробнее

Сотрудничество с Международной организацией по миграции

В МОМ входят 146 государств-членов, еще 13 стран имеют статус наблюдателей. Отделения организации действуют более чем в 100 странах. Задача МОМ – содействовать гуманизации и упорядочению процессов миграции ради всеобщего блага. Для решения этой... Подробнее

Проект «Правовая помощь и социальные услуги для пострадавших от принудительной трудовой эксплуатации»

            Сроки реализации проекта : 2015 –  2016 гг. Проект «Правовая помощь и социальные услуги для пострадавших от принудительной трудовой эксплуатации» (июнь 2015 – июнь 2016)... Подробнее

Проект "Реинтеграция жертв торговли людьми"

Сроки реализации проекта: 2011 – 2016 гг. Проект реализуется при поддержке Агентства США по международному развитию (USAID). За время деятельности нашей организации, в результате изучения эффективности проделываемых работ... Подробнее

Проект «Аутрич-работа среди уязвимых слоев населения подверженные высокому риску заражения ВИЧ»

Сроки реализации проекта: 2013-2015 гг. Настоящий проект направлен на реализацию одного из компонентов проекта Программа развития Организации Объединенных Наций (ПРООН) «Продолжение расширения масштабов противодействия ВИЧ-инфекции в... Подробнее

Проект "Социальное партнёрство в борьбе против торговли людьми"

Сроки реализации проекта: 2012 – 2014 гг.  Проект «Социальное партнерство в борьбе с торговлей людьми», был реализован при поддержке Программы развития Организации Объединенных Наций (ПРООН) в рамках Совместного проекта Программы... Подробнее

Сотрудничество с ассоциацией «ВИВЕРЕ»

Ассоциация “ВИВЕРЕ” – гуманитарная организация, основанная в августе 1999 года в Швейцарии. Миссия организации - прямая поддержка и незамедлительная деятельность с целью восстановления неотъемлемого права человека на жизнь, и помощь людям, которые... Подробнее

ОПРОС

Как вам наш новый дизайн сайта?
Супер
40%
Отлично
16%
Хорошо
20%
Плохо
11%
Ужасно
13%
Всего голосов: 55